Staff Directory

Review the GWLAI staff directory to get in touch with your colleagues.

Departmental Contact:

GWLAI staff requiring an update or correction to their listing should email [email protected].

Name Title Department Email Address (@gwu.edu) Phone Number
Eugene Abedejos Multimedia Producer, Animation ITL eabedejos64  
Wanda Almodovar Access Services Coordinator Access Services wanda_almodovar  
Tricia Arnold Instructional Designer Online Course Development / CCAS tarnold 202-994-3757
Laura Arroyo Program Coordinator Academic Commons lauraarroyo 202-994-1349
Luis Aviles Senior Audiovisual Technician Foggy Bottom Operations aviles_luis 202-994-3530
Yordanos Baharu Executive Director of Academic Enterprise Applications ITL yordba 202-994-3348
Dorinne Banks Education Librarian Research and User Services dbanks 202-994-2250
Jesse Barker Audiovisual Technician Foggy Bottom Operations jessebarker 2029-994-0655
Keith Bell Library Facilities Coordinator Access Services khbell 202-994-6062
Shmuel Ben-Gad Reference and Collection Development Librarian Research and User Services shmuelb 202-994-0674
Debbie Bezanson Senior Librarian for Science, Engineering, and Assessment Research and User Services bezanson 202-994-6924
Ashley Blount Administrative Associate Innovative and Collaborative Pedagogy ablount 202-994-0461
Joel Blumenthal Assistant Manager of Foggy Bottom Campus Technology Operations Foggy Bottom Operations joelb 202-994-2893
Cameron Bolling AV Engineer AVDE cbolling 202-994-9504
Will Bonnett Server Administrator STG synchronous  
Peter Brasdovich Project Manager PMO pete_brasdovich 202-994-8447
Ben Bricker Assistant Manager of Academic Technology Operations Foggy Bottom Operations bricker 202-994-7118
Vincent Brown AV Engineer AVDE mvbrown 202-994-3827
Rachel Burley Events Assistant Communications, Outreach, and Events rburley 202-994-1090
Shelly Buring Rare Books and Reference Specialist SCRC sburing 202-994-2472
David Cain Manager of Technology Infrastructure ITDE dcain 202-994-0104
Glenn Canner Manager of Resource Sharing & Course Reserves Resource Sharing and Course Reserves gcanner 202-994-0629
Amal Cavender Middle East & North Africa Librarian Research and User Services acavender23 202-994-1695
Shirley Chang Analyst and Database Specialist RDG shirleyc 202-994-6834
Kelly Chen Andres Lead Graphic Designer ITL kellychen 202-994-5723
Steve Cherry Senior Web Developer Communication, Outreach, and Events scherry  
Peter Cohn Director of Research Services Research and User Services pcohn 202-994-9241
Dennis Collins Assistant Shelving Coordinator Strategic Initiatives dcollins17  
Peter Costolanski Library Associate, GRC GRC psc 202-994-7105
Caitlin Savoldelli Instructional Designer Online Course Development cbcrain 202-994-0611
Tyler Cundiff Special Assistant to the Dean GWLAI tylercundiff 202-994-1069
Kristian Dabney Instructional Development Specialist ITL kristian_dabney  
Margaret Dalton Project Archivist, Luce Grant SCRC mdalton  
Jon Damrau Library Technician Access Services jdamrau  
Damani Dawkins Audiovisual Technician Foggy Bottom Operations damanidawkins  
Robin Delaloye Associate Dean of Student Success and Communications Communications, Outreach, and Events rdelaloy 202-994-6780
Brent Delaney Senior Technical Support Associate Solutions Center brent11 202-994-4860
Maggie Delaney Program Associate CUFR lmdelaney 202-994-0517
Nicole DeMuro Instructional Development Specialist ITL nicole6 202-994-2756
Dawn deVillasana Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives Strategic Initiatives devill 202-994-3766
Patricia Dinneen Director of University Teaching and Learning Center UTLC pdinneen 202-994-9697
John Duffey Systems Specialist VSTC Operations duffeyjs 571-553-8235
Christine Duffy Library Specialist Access Services clduffy  
Shira Eller Art and Design Librarian Research and User Services sfl 202-994-4845
Valerie Emerson ETD Administrator/E-Resources E-Resources emerson 202-994-2041
Uzezi Enodano Senior Project Manager PMO uenodano 202-994-4859
David Ettinger Librarian Research and User Services dettingr 202-994-1355
Emanuel Fang Library Specialist Resource Sharing and Course Reserves emanuelf 202-994-6847
Qali Farah Library Specialist E-Resources qalfar 202-994-1368
Nikodimos Fikru Instructional Multimedia Producer ITL ethio 202-994-4871
Valerie Fliss Course Reserves & Resource Sharing Specialist Resource Sharing and Course Reserves vfliss 202-994-2591

Jennifer Froetschel

Metadata Services Librarian RDG

jfroetschel

202-994-0723
Patricia Garcia Human Resources Associate Human Resources ptobar 202-994-9671
Dominic Gasaway Senior Audiovisual Technician AVDE domg 202-994-3698
Fasil Getachew Technology Specialist Foggy Bottom Operations fasilg 202-994-3295
Dave Giacalone AV Engineer AVDE davegiacalone 202-994-7686
William Gillis Director of Research Services Research and User Services gillis 202-994-7513
Barbra Giorgini Associate Dean GW Libraries btschida 202-994-1336
Tricia Greenstein Access Services Coordinator Access Services southard 202-994-6840
Christopher Gross E-Resources Specialist E-Resources chrisg 202-994-3264
Patrick Hart Technology Specialist Foggy Bottom Operations hartpf 202-994-3268
Adeel Hasan Director of IT Design and Engineering ITDE adeel 571-553-8286
Yan He China Documentation Center Librarian GRC hey 202-994-0624
Geneva Henry Dean of Libraries and Academic Innovation GWLAI genevahenry 202-994-9418
Ben Horn Technology Specialist VSTC Operations benhorn 571-553-6840
Paul Hoyt-O'Connor Director of the Center for Undergraduate Fellowships and Research CUFR phoytoc 202-994-0536
Jared Johnson Associate Dean for Academic Technologies and Deputy Chief Academic Technology Officer Academic Technologies jaredw 202-994-1135
Maddy Kadish Director for Online Course Development Online Course Development maddykadish 202-994-9585
Brigette Kamsler University Archivist SCRC bckamsler  
TJ Kao Continuing Resources Metadata Professional RDG tkao 202-994-1328
Jeffrey Kenton Audiovisual Technician Foggy Bottom Operations jmkenton  
Dan Kerchner Senior Software Developer STG kerchner 202-994-7947
Michael Kern Director of AV Design and Engineering AVDE mkern 202-994-3931
Jennifer King Collections Coordinator & Manuscripts Librarian SCRC jenking 202-994-0628
Stacey Kinsel Library Specialist Access Services skinsel  
Lauren Knoche Night & Weekend Manager, Eckles Library Research and User Services lknoche 202-242-8294
Avery Krauss Solutions Center Associate Solutions Center averyckrauss 202-994-5759
David Lemmons Manager of Eckles Library Research and User Services davlem 202-242-6621
Jenny Lesselbaum Finance Assistant Financial Operations and Administration jel 202-994-8324
Joscelyn Leventhal Online Education and Off-Campus Services Librarian Research and User Services leventhal 202-994-5680
Gaetano Lotrecchiano Associate Dean of Innovative and Collaborative Pedagogy Innovative and Collaborative Pedagogy glotrecc 202-994-1594
Sterling Lott Library Specialist, Digital Services SCRC slott 202-994-3942
Alan Mark Jr. Metadata Specialist RDG stupor 202-994-1330
Barrett Matthews Compliance Officer, Copyright & Scholarly Communications Financial Operations and Administration bmatthew51 202-994-4240
Holley Matthews Library Specialist Access Services hmatthew 202-994-7381
Regina Mays Director of Finance Financial Operations and Administration ramays 202-994-1319
Kean McDermott Instructional Technologist for GIS & Data Visualization STG keanmcd 202-994-6521
Mark Medina Library Specialist Resource Sharing and Course Reserves mjtm 202-994-6846
Billa Mideksa Systems Specialist ITDE bmmw 202-994-7604
Erin Minnaugh Administrative Associate NCLC eminnaugh 202-994-8291
Ty Miranda Program Coordinator Academic Commons tmiranda 202-994-1816
Matt Mihalik Director of Scholarly Technology STG mihalik 202-994-0489
Abdul Mohamed Library Specialist Access Services dukha 202-994-9870
Julia Nashwinter Administrative Associate Academic Technologies jnashwinter 202-994-5792
Tamasa Nelson Instructional Designer Online Course Development / ESIA tnelson53  
Jocelyne Nkodo Financial Analyst Financial Operations and Administration jnkodo67 202-994-0650
Femi Ogunsanya Systems Engineer ITDE femi 202-994-0708
Daniel Oliver Assistant Director of Application Development and Support ITL droliver 202-994-0772
Tara Patterson Library Manager II VSTC Library tarap 571-553-3774
Noah Paulovic Resource Sharing Specialist, CLS Resource Sharing and Course Reserves porlavida 202-994-1306
Nia Phillips Manager of Human Resources Human Resources sadiemay 202-994-1346
Dominique Pierce Systems Specialist ITDE pierce_d 202-994-5021
Megan Potterbusch Data Services Librarian Research and User Services mpotterbusch 202-994-0285
Michael Pounds Resource Sharing Specialist, ILL Resource Sharing and Course Reserves mpounds 202-994-7128
Tina Presson Library Specialist/Student Coordinator Access Services tpresson 202-994-1337
Sharon Presson Library Specialist Access Services spresson 202-994-9870
Fred Rebhun Access Services Coordinator Access Services frebhun  
Leah Richardson Public Services Coordinator & Outreach Librarian, Special Collections SCRC leahr 202-994-3263
Felipe Rivera Technology Specialist Foggy Bottom Operations feliperivera 202-994-3575
Catty SaintLouis Library Specialist Access Services csaintlouis  
Monecia Samuel USIP Librarian Research and User Services mtsamuel 202-994-5597
Mitsuyo Sato Okinawa Collection/Japan Resource Center Librarian GRC satom 202-994-6014
Robert Scialli Systems Administrator ITDE rscialli  
Kara Schroader Senior Communications Associate Communications, Outreach, and Events karaschroader  
Matthew Schweighart Enterprise Systems Developer ITL schweighart 202-994-3757
Shakeeb Shakeeb Tech Support Associate Solutions Center sshakeeb01 202-994-7953
Chelsea Shapiro Digital Services Senior Associate SCRC chelseashapiro 202-994-0277
Leah Sims Graphic Designer and Animator ITL leah_sims 202-994-2709
Vakil Smallen International Brotherhood of Teamsters Labor History Archivist SCRC smallen 202-994-1371
Dolsy Smith Software Developer, ILS STG dsmith 202-994-7550
Jesse Smith Tech Support Coordinator ITDE jsmith95 202-994-0809
Keturah Solomon Access Services Supervisor Access Services ksolomon 202-994-7517
Hannah Sommers Senior Associate Dean and Deputy University Librarian GW Libraries hsommers 202-994-8643
Max Starkenburg Web Designer Communications, Outreach, and Events maxs 202-994-6973
Brian Stefaniak Technology Specialist VSTC Operations bstefaniak 571-553-8232
Morgan Stoddard Director of Research Services Research and User Services mstoddard 202-994-7566
Suzette Strickland Library Coordinator Access Services srstrickland65  
Angela Sylvester Coordinator of VSTC Tech Operations VSTC Operations sylvester 571-553-8563
John Tai Senior Systems Engineer ITDE jjtai 202-994-1769
Tamara Tarasova Instructional Designer Online Course Development ttarasova 202-994-0651
Armand Tchokokam Assistant Finance Director Financial Operations and Administration atchokokam 202-994-9482
Lauren Tidmore Instructional Designer Online Course Development lrtidmore 202-994-0607
Kim To CLS Manager Resource Sharing and Course Reserves tohuyen 202-994-1665
Shauntae Trammell Manager of Academic Technology Operations Foggy Bottom Operations shmoore 202-994-5370
Cassandra Turner Library Specialist II E-Resources cassandraturner 202-994-0574
Ernest Valmonte Library Specialist II Resource Sharing and Course Reserves valmonte 202-994-1323
Kierra Verdun Senior Library Assistant, Reference and Archives SCRC kierraverdun 202-994-8746
Jennifer Wesson Head of Access Services Access Services jwesson 202-994-2937
Joyce Whitmore Serials & Electronic Resources Manager E-Resources whitmore 202-994-0581
Keith Williams Audiovisual Technician Foggy Bottom Operations williamskeith 202-994-0662
Laura Wrubel Software Developer STG lwrubel 202-994-6536
Mark Yoffe Russia, Eurasia Eastern and Central Europe Research Center Librarian; Curator, Samizdat and Counterculture Archives GRC yoffe 202-994-6303
Alex Zebango Assistant Director of Application and Development Support ITL azebango 202-994-2547
Keliy Zechariah Library Specialist Access Services kzechariah 202-994-6840
Cathy Zeljak Director of Global Resources Center GRC czeljak 202-994-0124